Zion Park District Logo
Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer
Translate »

Meet Your Commissioners!

L-R: Bill Hartmann, Rick Brown, Carolyn Rivers
Jesse Pye, Sheryl Goodwin Magiera

The Zion Park District is governed by five elected commissioners who set the general policies of the District. Each commissioner is elected for a six year term. Once every two years, constituents elect the person to represent the community on the Park Board. The next election will be held in April 2021.* Board meetings are held at the Zion Park District Leisure Center on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm. The public is welcome to attend. To contact a commissioner, please call (847) 746-5500, or email info@zionparkdistrict.org.

*Updated May 1, 2019

Back to top
Translate »